Contact Us

Regional Head Office - Singapore

Add: 10 Eunos Road 8
#02-31 Singapore Post Centre
Singapore 408600
regionalsales@quantiumsolutions.com

Australia Office

Tel: 1800 021 333 or +61 2 9733 0700
Fax: +61 2 9733 0799
Add: Lot 1, Keylink Industrial Estate - North, 395 Pembroke Road, Minto NSW 2566, Australia

Hong Kong Office

Tel: (852) 2318 1213
Fax: (852) 2751 8326
Add: 3-4/F, The Grande Building 398-402 Kwun Tong Road Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

India Office

Tel: (91) 22 6120 6900
Add: Unit No: C-6, Plot No: F11-12/15, Opp Seepz Main Gate no: 1, MIDC, Andheri- East, Mumbai 400093

Japan Office

Tel: (81) 3 35755 0150
Fax: (81) 3 35755 0155
Add: AMB Ohta Distribution Center 1-3-6 Tokai Ohta-ku Tokyo 143-0001 Japan

Malaysia Office

Tel: (603) 5569 6901
Fax: (603) 5569 6910
Add: Axis Plaza Level 2, No 5, Jalan Penyair U1/44, Off Jalan Glenmarie 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

New Zealand Office

Tel: (64) 9 925 9690
Fax: (64) 9 969 3191
Add: 44 Richard Pearse Drive Airport Oaks Auckland 2022
P O Box 201236, Auckland Airport Auckland 2150

Philippines Office

Tel: (63) 2 631-9416
Fax: (63) 2 852-0991
Add: No. 4, Pines Street
Corner Sheridan Street
Barangay Buayang Bato
Mandaluyong City
1550 Philippines

Taiwan Office

Tel: (886) 2 7739 8968
Fax: (886) 2 7739 1068
Add: 4F No. 112, Wugong 3rd Rd, Wugu District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

Thailand Office

Tel: (66) 2 712 2999
Fax: (66) 2 712 4579
Add: 35 ซอยสมานฉันท์ ถนนสุขุมวิท 42
แขวงพระโขนง เขตคลองเตย กทม. 10110

Vietnam Office

Tel: 19006411, 84-8-73029988
Add: 06 Thăng Long, Phường 4, Quận Tân Bình, TPHCM.
Email: csexpress-hcm@quantium.vn

India

Addressing formats

The number of a building appears before the names of the road. The 6-digit postcode is written on the same line as the city name and is separated by a dash. The postcode should be written in two groups of three characters separated by a space. There is no need to write the state or union territory names on addresses.

For Example :
Quantium Solutions (India) Private Ltd
1/2, 2nd Cross
Lalbagh Road, Bangalore – 560 027
India

Undeliverable mail terms
Address incomplete
Address inaccessible
Addressee has gone away
Addressee unknown
Gone away
Not known at this address
No such post office
Not called for
Refused

National Holidays 2016
Holiday Description Holiday Date
New Year's Day 1 January - Friday
Mannam Jayanthi 2 January -Saturday
Pongal 14 - 15 January (Thursday - Friday)
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanthi 16 January - Saturday
Statehood Day 25 January - Monday
Republic Day 26 January - Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 7 March - Monday
Holi 24 March - Thursday
Good Friday 25 March - Friday
Mahavir jayanti 20 April - Wednessday
Labour Day 1 - 2 May - (Sunday - Monday)
Birthday of Rabindra Nath Tagore 8 May - Sunday
Buddha Purnima 21 May - Saturday
Idu'l Fitr 6 July - Wednessday
Independence day 15 August - Monday
Janmashtami 25 August - Thursday
Vinayaka Chaturthi/Ganesh Chaturthi 5 September - Monday
Onam 13 September - Tuesday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi 2 October - Sunday
Vijaya Dashami 11 October -Tuesday
Diwali (Deepavali) 31 October -Monday
Id-e-Milad 12 December - Monday
Christmas Day 26 December - Monday
FaLang translation system by Faboba